

New Forest Division 5



New Forest Division 5 champions 2024

Team Members

Captain Paul Goodlad Skip Karen Coller Skip Richard Silcock Players Keith Ades, Terry Bicker, Paul Bremner, Stan Bolding, Henry Buck, Angelo Calodoucas, Bill Harper, Steve Hawkins, Rod MacAskill, Justin O Brien, David Pawley, Robbie Wright.

After a shaky start to the season the 'D teams' spirit and determination to compete kicked in as they won 11 out of 14 games played to secure the league title 5 points ahead of second placed Totton and Eling.

From the first practice session we set out to win together, lose together but above everything smile and laugh together, we achieved all of our goals.

Congratulations to everyone involved.

Special thanks to our coaching team as several new bowlers were included this season.

2025 looks very promising with a good selection of new talent joining us for end of year practice preparing for the next years defence.

